ZONA

CENTRO

Contactos:

Marcos Anzulovich
E-mail: Marcos.Anzulovich@basf.com
Maria Ana Laguzzi
E-mail: Maria-Ana.Laguzzi@basf.com
Nicolas Vuelta
E-mail: Nicolas.Vuelta@basf.com
Martin Asurmendi
E-mail: Juan-Martin.Asurmendi@basf.com

ZONA

NEA

Contactos:

Andres Ferrari
E-mail: Andres.Ferrari@basf.com
Pedro Bazzi
E-mail: Pedro.Bazzi@basf.com
Vanina Ledesma
E-mail: Vanina.Ledesma@basf.com

ZONA

NOA

Contactos:

Gabriel Zipeto
E-mail: Gabriel.Zipeto@basf.com
Geronimo Caceres
E-mail: Geronimo.Caceres@basf.com

ZONA

NUCLEO

Contactos:

Pablo Gobet
E-mail: Pablo.Gobet@basf.com
Fabricio Mock
E-mail: Fabricio.Mock@basf.com
Juan Carlos Alvarez
E-mail: Juan.Alvarez@basf.com
Federico Cespedes
E-mail: Federico.Cespedes@basf.com

ZONA

OESTE

Contactos:

Claudio Saenz
E-mail: Claudio.Saenz@basf.com
Angela Perez
E-mail: Angela.Perez@basf.com
Alejandra Celiz
E-mail: Alejandra.Celiz@basf.com
Daniel Ulla
E-mail: Daniel.Ulla@basf.com

ZONA

SUR

Contactos:

Ernesto Sakima
E-mail: Ernesto.Sakima@basf.com
Hernan Sanchez
E-mail: Hernan.Sanchez@basf.com
Josefina Bosch
E-mail: Josefina.Bosch@basf.com